Board of Directors


Brady Terpsma -

Vice President

Jon Labonte

Director of Coach Development 

Chad Forsberg

Director of Player Development

Mike Wells

Director of Fundraising

Dean Koluk


Barb Brothwell


Shannon Griffin -


Tanya Rowland

Members at Large

Ed Lee -

Brad Kezema

Chris Safinuk

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information